Contact Us

We encourage you to talk with us so we can provide the best possible solution to meet your industrial needs.
Dr. Daniel Riordan
Gateway Manager
+353 (0)66 7144216
daniel.riordan@staff.ittralee.ie
Mr. Krishna Panduru Strand Leader
(Intelligent Mechtronics)
+353 (0)66 7144230
krishna.panduru@staff.ittralee.ie
Mr. Keith O’Faoláin
Strand Leader (RFID & Internet of Things)
+353 (0)66 7119671
keith.ofaolain@staff.ittralee.ie
Carol Collins
Business Development
+353 (0)66 7144240
carol.collins@staff.ittralee.ie
Dr. Pat Doody Research Director
(RFID & Internet of Things)
+353 (0)66 7191888
pat.doody@staff.ittralee.ie
Dr. Joseph Walsh Research Director(Intelligent Mechtronics)
+353 (0)66 7144215
joseph.walsh@staff.ittralee.ie
Mr. Andrew Shields Senior Principal Investigator (RFID & Internet of Things) +353 (0)66 7144231 andrew.shields@staff.ittralee.ie

Contact Us

Our Location

IMaR is stategically placed in the manufacturing capital of the South-West of Ireland where we are located in the heart of Tralee, Co. Kerry. We are fully accessible by road, rail and air.
Co-ordinates: N 52° 16.308' / W 09° 41.386'

By Air:

  • Aprox. 20 minutes drive from Kerry International Airport
  • Aprox. 1 hour 40 minutes drive from both Shannon and Cork Airports
  • Aprox. 3 hours 15 minutes drive from Dublin Airport

By Rail:

  • Within 10 minute drive from Tralee train station

By Road:

  • Aprox. 1 hour 30 minutes drive from Limerick city
  • Aprox. 1 hour 40 minutes drive from Cork city
  • Aprox. 3 hours 15 minutes drive from Dublin city

Investing in your future